Burlington County Ballot Drop Box Locations

Ballots will be picked up daily by Board of Elections staff. Drop boxes are under 24/7 video surveillance

Burlington Township Burlington Township Municipal Building, 851 Old York Road **Chesterfield** Chesterfield Township Municipal Building, 300 Bordentown Chesterfield Road **Cinnaminson** Cinnaminson Township Muicipal Building, 1621 Riverton Road,

Cinnaminson

Evesham Evesham Township Municipal Building, 984 Tuckerton Road, Marlton

Lumberton Towhip Municipal Building, 35 Municipal Drive

Mansfield Mansfield Township Municipal Building, 3135 Route 206 South, Columbus

Maple Shade Maple Shade Municipal Building, 200 Stiles Ave.

Medford Township Medford Township Public Safety Building, 91 Union Street, Medford

Moorestown Moorestown Town Hall, 111 W 2nd Street

Mount Holly Burlington County Board of Elections, 50 Rancocas Road

Mount Laurel Municipal Building, 100 Mount Laurel Rd, Mt. Laurel

Pemberton Township Pemberton Community Library, 16 Broadway St, Browns Mills

Willingboro Willingboro Township Municipal Complex, 1 Rev Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

Drive

Mail-in Ballots are being sent to every registered voter in New Jersey. Edgewater Park voters can take their ballot 1) to one of the above Drop Boxes, 2) mail it EARLY, 3) take it to the County Clerk's office at 50 Rancocas Rd. in Mt. Holly, 4) or take it in-person to Magowan School polling place on Election Day. Voters will NOT be voting on machines, however, so to vote in-person on Election Day you will need to fill out a Provisional Ballot.

Edgewater Park's polling place:

Edgewater Park 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 Magowan School - 405 Cherrix Ave.
Twp Auditorium