Department Roster

Phone - (609) 877-4404

Badge # Officer Rank Email
16  Brett V. Evans Chief of Police  bevans@edgewaterpark-nj.com
26  Michael Unley Lieutenant munley@edgewaterpark-nj.com
23 John Harris  Lieutenant  jharris@edgewaterpark-nj.com
20 Mark Herkoperec Sergeant mherkoperec@edgewaterpark-nj.com
21 David Meenan Sergeant dmeenan@edgewaterpark-nj.com
32 Charles Ryder, Jr. Sergeant cryder@edgewaterpark-nj.com
18 Joseph Dunn Sergeant jdunn@edgewaterpark-nj.com
30 Jesse F. Lackraj Patrolman jlackraj@edgewaterpark-nj.com
33 Kyle McPhillips Patrolman kmcphillips@edgewaterpark-nj.com
34   Scott Ewan Patrolman sewan@edgewaterpark-nj.com
36  Christopher Markiewicz Patrolman  cmarkiewicz@edgewaterpark-nj.com
37  Matthew Peak  Patrolman mpeak@edgewaterpark-nj.com
38  Aaron Robinson  Patrolman arobinson@edgewaterpark-nj.com
39  Chad Haney Patrolman chaney@edgewaterpark-nj.com
42 Altan Ozgurel Patrolman aozgurel@edgewaterpark-nj.com
43 Dominic Twitty  Patrolman  dtwitty@edgewaterpark-nj.com

Stacy Hofbauer Senior Clerk Typist shofbauer@edgewaterpark-nj.com

Montana Bremer Clerk Typist mbremer@edgewaterpark-nj.com